Five Indianapolis Colts players to play in 2015 Pro Bowl


Andrew Luck

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. (Dec. 23, 2014)– The NFL announced Tuesday that five Indianapolis Colts players have been selected for the 2015 Pro Bowl.

Cornerback Vontae Davis, wide receiver T.Y. Hilton, quarterback Andrew Luck, punter Pat McAfee and kicker Adam Vinatieri will be playing in the game.

The 2015 Pro Bowl is set for January 25, at University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Ariz.

Safety Mike Adams and linebacker D’Qwell Jackson were selected as alternates.

This marks the first time since 2010 that five Colts players have been named to the Pro Bowl in a single season.

Most Popular

Latest News

More News