Contact Our Sales Team:

Sarah Jacobs
Director of Sales
317-687-6590
sjacobs@tribunemedia.com

Megan Chandler
Director of National Sales
317-687-6586
mchandler@tribunemedia.com

Alison Davis
Director of Local Sales
317-493-2293
amdavis@tribunemedia.com

Bill Jarchow
Digital Sales Manager
317-493-2296
BJarchow@tribunemedia.com

Aaron Crone
FOX59 Local Sales Manager
317-715-6240
acrone@fox59.com

Colleen Markwood
CBS4 Local Sales Manager
317-493-2309
cmarkwood@cbs4indy.com