TIMELINE | Plainfield cyber threats

PLAINFIELD, Ind. (January 6, 2016) – On December 16, 2016, a Facebook user started posting violent threats targeting Plainfield High School.

Here is a timeline of the cyber threats that put the entire town on edge.

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Thursday, December 17

Friday, December 18

Sunday, December 20

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Monday, January 4

Tuesday, January 5

Wednesday, January 6

Thursday, January 7

Monday, August 7, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s