Audio recording of man’s voice, suspect’s picture released in murder of Delphi teens

Links on CBS4

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

February 27, 2017

February 24, 2017

Wednesday, February 22

Tuesday, February 21

Sunday, February 19

Thursday, February 16

Tuesday, February 14

Monday, February 13

Saturday, February 11

Friday, February 10

Thursday, February 9

Tuesday, February 7

Friday, February 3

Thursday, February 2

Wednesday, February 1

Tuesday, January 31

Monday, January 30

Friday, January 27

Thursday, January 26

Tuesday, January 24

Tuesday, January 17 2017

Monday, January 16 2017

Thursday, January 12

Tuesday, January 10

Sunday, January 8

Thursday, January 5

Wednesday, January 4

Tuesday, January 3

Friday, December 30

Thursday, December 29

Wednesday, December 28

Monday, December 26

Friday, December 23

Wednesday, December 21

Tuesday, December 20

Monday, December 19

Friday, December 16

Wednesday, December 14

Tuesday, December 13

Monday, December 12

Friday, December 9

Thursday, December 8

Wednesday, December 7

Tuesday, December 6

Monday, December 5

Sunday, December 4

Saturday, December 3

Friday, December 2

Wednesday, November 30

Tuesday, November 29

Monday, November 28

Saturday, November 26

Friday, November 25

Thursday, November 24

Wednesday, November 23

Monday, November 21

Thursday, November 17

Wednesday, November 16

Monday, November 14

Friday, November 11

Thursday, November 10

Friday, November 4

Tuesday, November 1

Monday, October 31

Friday, October 28

Monday, October 24

Friday, October 21

Thursday, October 20

Wednesday, October 19

Tuesday, October 18

Monday, October 17

Friday, October 14

Thursday, October 13

Wednesday, October 12

Tuesday, October 11

Monday, October 10

Thursday, October 6

Wednesday, October 5

Sunday, October 2

Saturday, October 1

Friday, September 30

Thursday, September 29

Wednesday, September 28

Tuesday, September 27

Friday, September 23

Monday, September 19

Friday, September 16

Thursday, September 15

Monday, September 14

Friday, September 9

Thursday, September 8